ARBUTHNOTT HOUSE

20190414-OJ1A3748.jpg

ARBUTHNOTT HOUSE GUIDED TOURS 2022

These will only take place depending on Government Covid Policy 

We ask visitors to book in advance to visit the House and/or garden by

E-MAIL: arbuthnotthouse@gmail.com; TEXT: 07989415557;

DM on Instagram/Facebook/Twitter @ArbuthnottHouse

for the 45 minute conducted tours, which will take place on the following days and times:

MAY

Friday 13 May between 10.00 and 14.00

Saturday 14 May between 12.00pm and 16.00

Sunday 15 May between 13.00 and 16.00

Monday 23 May between 10.00 and 14.00

Monday 30 May between 10.00 and 14.00

JUNE

Friday 3 June between 10.00 and 14.00

Friday 10 June between 10.00 and 14.00 

Saturday 11 June between 12.00pm and 16.00

Sunday 12 June between 13.00 and 16.00

JULY

Saturday 20 July between 12.00pm and 16.00

Sunday 31 July between 13.00 and 16.00

THE GARDEN IS OPEN MAY, JUNE and AUGUST 10.00-16.00

It is also possible to visit the house at other times by prior appointment

Admission: £10.00 combined house and garden ticket

£2.50 just garden

Free Parking but please NO DOGS